top of page

Blog moved!

I will miss my garden.

Hey everyone! Welcome to my new blog place! If you want to take a look at previous posts, you can head back over here. I'll be updating that occasionally, but will use it primarily for personal and family stuff. You're still welcome to check in there, too and I'll also send you there for awhile if my blog needs multiple photos, since that's not available here, yet. I've been told they're working diligently at figuring a way to add that feature. Fingers crossed that it's soon!

In the meantime, I'm excited about having my website and blog all in one handy dandy spot.

For those of you that were wondering where I've been for so long, well, there have been some pretty big changes happening for us. I went back to the slog of not-so-fulfilling work for a year, which really put the kibosh on the photography end of things. But now I'm back--but moving. Yes, our little family will be heading out west, from beautiful Pennsylvania to a different sort of beautiful in southern Idaho. I have family living out there, and am so looking forward to holidays spent with everyone again.

The goal while there is to be able to support us through photography, so if you live near Twin Falls, be sure to get in touch! Although I will predominantly be working with high school seniors, I'm also excited to be launching a brand new birth photography service! I love photographing births and feel so honoured when I'm given that opportunity. I'll be booking up to three births per month. Just promise that if you book with me you won't go into labour at the same time as someone else, OK?

Please check back later as more information becomes available.

So, with that, I'm going to head off and do more packing. I hope you like this photo of my bee balm plant. It IS the first day of spring, so I had to post something spring-ish. Outside for real? It's snowing. Bah.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page