top of page

Meet Kennedy, Buhl High School senior ambassador!

So fun to meet with Kennedy. At our initial consult I was struck by her friendliness and interest in what was going on. Not only does she have a sparkling, fun personality, but she's cute as anything! And when we were on the shoot, she couldn't stop from laughing. Such a positive, happy girl. Don't you love that nose crinkle? Too cute.

kennedy-16.jpg

She is involved in volleyball, basketball, and track as well as the National Honors Society. I was such a dunce. She said she was involved in the NHS and I was like, "What's that?" Obviously it wasn't something I had to consider HA!

kennedy-15.jpg

Although Kennedy isn't sure yet what she wants to do when she finishes high school, I know she'll succeed at whatever she decides!

kennedy-13.jpg

It's always fun to bring a friend to your shoot, to help you relax, help me with the reflector if necessary, and carry my gear. teehee. If you bring a friend to help, I'll give you both a 5x7 friend photo as a thank you.

kennedy-17.jpg

If you know Kennedy, have her give you a card, give me a call, and get some session discounts for being her referral!

kennedy-21.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page