top of page

Helllloooo Idaho!!

I'm soooo excited to be here and I'm all ready to take photos of your fantabulous seniors and brand new babes. I've been driving around the area looking for session locations, and there are some really cool spots. Yes, I've seen the blue door, and it's neat, but I've also received permission to shoot on some really interesting pieces of property, so look me up!!

To get things rolling, I'm offering a session fee discount. 25% off the session fee if booked and purchased before September 1! That's a pretty good hunk of change. Sessions can take place after that date, but if you book them and send me your fee before then, you'll get the discount.

I'm also looking for two reps (male and female) for each high school in Twin and also in Jerome, so if you're interested in HUGE savings on your senior session (we're talking a free session and a bunch of photos) as well as other nifty perks, pop me a line on the comment form here, complete with your email, and I'll send you the application.

So give me a call!! 814-525-5933. Yeah, it's still a Pennsylvania area code, but that won't hold you back, right?

*with Haley at the blue door. Because, cliche as it is, it demanded our attention!

The lovely Haley will be on the blog on Monday.*

haley-9.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page